Need help with your ticket purchase? Click here

Friday, March 2  Doors at 7pm, Curtain at 8pm 

(make your selection below)

Friday, February 9  Doors at 7pm, Curtain at 8pm 

(make your selection below)

Friday, February 23  Doors at 7pm, Curtain at 8pm 

(make your selection below)


2018  NEW HOURS AND NEW TICKET PRICES


All Regular Tickets  $25 each

Senior Tickets Now Available!  $22 each (65+)


NEW HOURS: Doors now open 30 minutes later

​Fri/Sat nights:  Doors open 7:00pm, show at 8:00pm ​


Sunday Matinees:  Doors now open 1:30pm, show at 2:00pm


Thursday nights: Doors open 6:30pm, show at 7:30pm

Friday, February 16  Doors at 7pm, Curtain at 8pm 

(make your selection below)

Saturday , March 3  Doors at 7pm, Curtain at 8pm 

(make your selection below)

Saturday, February 17  Doors at 7pm, Curtain at 8pm

(make your selection below)

Sunday, February 25 Matinee  Doors at 1:30pm, Curtain at 2pm 

(make your selection below)

Saturday, February 10  Doors at 7pm, Curtain at 8pm 

(make your selection below)

Sunday, February 18 Matinee  Doors at 1:30pm, Curtain at 2pm 

(make your selection below)

Saturday, February 24  Doors at 7pm, Curtain at 8pm 

(make your selection below)